Late Fees

Late fees will be assessed on unpaid balances as follows:

Term First Late Fee $25 Second Late Fee $25 Third Late fee $25
Spring 2015 On unpaid accounts as of the first day of term or ten (10) days after registration (whichever is later) Friday, May 8, 2015 Friday, June 5, 2015
Summer 2015 Monday, July 27, 2015 Monday, August 10, 2015
Fall 2015 Friday, November 6, 2015 Friday, December 4, 2015
Winter 2016 Friday, February 12, 2106 Friday, March 11, 2016
Spring 2016 Friday, May 6, 2016 Friday, June 3, 2016

The maximum late fee per term is $75.

Failure to Pay

A past due account may result in denial of future college services including registration, withholding of transcripts, denial of future credit, impairment of credit history, and additional assessment of collection charges and attorney fees.

Questions?

Please call 503.399.5011 or e-mail Business Services.