breadcrumbs-home chemeketa-community-college-abstract-logo chemeketa-community-college-abstract-logo cross minus plus menu search oregon chemeketa-instagram chemeketa-logo-full-color envelope-o star check close home chevron-left chevron-right plus2 chevron-up chevron-down twitter facebook envelope linkedin angle-left angle-right angle-up angle-down rotate-left instagram
Jump to Header Jump to Main Navigation and Secondary Navigation Jump to main content Jump to Footer

Meet the Executive Team

Learn more about the leadership of Chemeketa Community College.


Jessica Howard


Jessica is the Chemeketa District President and CEO.

David Hallett


David leads college governance and administration.

Michael Vargo

Vice President

Michael leads Academic & Student Affairs.

Aaron Hunter

Associate Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Aaron leads the College Support Services Division.

Alice Sprague

Associate Vice President

Alice leads our Human Resources.

Don Brase

Executive Dean

Don leads the General Education and Transfer Studies division.

Manuel Guerra

Executive Dean

Manuel leads Student Development and Learning.

Holly Nelson

Executive Dean

Holly leads Academic Progress and Regional Education Services.

Marshall Roache

Executive Dean

Marshall leads Career & Technical Education and Public Safety

Ryan West


Ryan leads Student Services

Marie Hulett

Executive Director

Marie leads Chemeketa's Institutional Advancement.

Vivi Caleffi Prichard

Chief Diversity Officer

Vivi leads initiatives to implement the priority Chemeketa places on diversity, equity, and inclusion.

Julie Deuchars

Executive Coordinator

Julie manages administrative details for the president and Board of Education.